Parish Council

Your Parish Council works hard throughout the year to ensure that parishioners concerns and issues are dealt with efficiently and professionally.

If you wish to contact any of your councillors, you will find their contact details below. Alternatively, you can attend any of the council’s 11 meetings, the dates for 2019 are also below.

Name Contact Tel Email Ward
Juliet Hoggar (Chair) 015396 25387 juliet.hoggar@gmail.com Dent
Ian Mitchell (Vice-Chair) 07530 602234 ininmitch@hotmail.co.uk Cowgill
Chris Evans 015396 25479 chris@chrisevans.co.uk Dent
Graham Dalton 015396 25436 gdalton150@btinternet.com Dent
Geoffrey Woof 07812 384640 geoffreywoof@yahoo.co.uk Dent
Danny Smith 07980 722305 danny@dalescomputing.co.uk Dent
Emma Richardson 015396 25118 mrsemmarichardson@hotmail.co.uk Cowgill
Gary Seekins 07534 819912 garyseekins@hotmail.com Dent
Scott Thornley (Clerk) 01539 766464 parishclerk@dentdale.com  

 

 

 

      January 2020 No Meeting
Monday 03 February 2020 Sedgwick Room, Dent
Monday 02 March 2020 The Sportsman’s Inn, Cowgill
Monday 06 April 2020 Memorial Hall
Monday 04 May 2020 Sedgwick Room, Dent
Monday 01 June 2020 Sedgwick Room, Dent
Monday 06 July 2020 Sedgwick Room, Dent
Monday 03 August 2020 Sedgwick Room, Dent
Monday 07 September 2020 The Sportsman’s Inn, Cowgill
Monday 05 October 2020 Sedgwick Room, Dent
Monday 02 November 2020 Sedgwick Room, Dent
Monday 07 December 2020 Sedgwick Room, Dent
ANNUAL PARISH MEETING
Monday 06 April 2020 Memorial Hall
ANNUAL PARISH COUNCIL MEETING
Monday 04 May 2020 Sedgwick Room, Dent