Dentdale W.I. Officers
President:   Mrs M.Feltham
Secretary:   Mrs T. Bellfield
Treasurer:   Mrs K.Cairns
Committee:   Mrs B.Burrow
    Mrs J.Haygarth
    Mrs M.Haygarth
    Mrs A.Mason
    Mrs L.McGonnell (Co-opted Member)
    Mrs S.Owen
    Mrs C.Sugden
    Mrs C.Taylor

Meetings 7.15p.m.
Dent Memorial Hall
2nd Wednesday in monthNew members most welcome


Press Secretary
Pat Allen

Programme Secretary

Cumbria Westmorland
Federation Chairman

Mrs Ruth Rigg
The Masonic Hall
Station Road
Kendal LA9 6BT
01539 720921

Committee Meetings
Wednesday prior to meeting.Hostesses please note that you must ask someone
to take your place if you cannot fulfil your duty

Additional 2015 Diary Dates

March 14th
Dentdale Run

March 30th
Half Yearly Council Meeting
Kendal Town Hall

May 18th
Lune Valley Group Meeting

May 29th-31st
Holker Show

August 16th
3 Counties Cycle Race

August 31st
Dent Gala

September 10th
Westmorland County Show

October 17th
Annual Council Meeting
Castle Green Hotel, Kendal